Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

The academy’s term dates are available below:

Autumn Term
Tuesday 1st September 2020 Staff development day – closed to pupils
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 First day back at school for children (Please see separate letter for dates that children in Nursery and Reception start)
Friday 23rd October 2020 School closes at 3:20pm for half term
Monday 2nd November 2020 Back to School for second half term
Thursday 17th December 2020 School closes at 3:20pm for end of Autumn Term
Friday 18th December 2020 Staff development day – closed to pupils
Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 School re-opens
Friday 12th February 2021 School closes at 3:20pm for half term
Monday 22nd February 2021 School re-opens
Friday 26th March 2021 School closes at 3:20pm for Easter holidays
Summer Term
Monday 12th April 2021 School re-opens
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank holiday – school closed
Friday 28th May 2021 School closes at 3:20pm for half term
Monday 7th June 2021 School re-opens
Friday 25th June 2021 Staff development day – closed to pupils
Friday 16th July 2021 Last day of term
Monday 19th July 2021 Staff development day
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Staff development day

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May, Monday 31st May 2021

PD Days: 1st September 2020, 18th December 2020, 25th June 2021, 19th July 2021, 20th July 2021

 

2021-2022 Term Dates

Loading...

2021-2022 PD days
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022

The Oak Tree Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.